Vinyasa Yoga

Tuesdays | Weekly | 4.15pm-5pm
Program does not run during school holidays.

Dates
Tuesday 20 April 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 27 April 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 4 May 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 11 May 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 18 May 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 25 May 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 1 June 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 8 June 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 15 June 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 22 June 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 29 June 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 20 July 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 27 July 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 3 August 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 10 August 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 17 August 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 24 August 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 31 August 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 7 September 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 14 September 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 21 September 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 12 October 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 19 October 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 26 October 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 2 November 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 9 November 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 16 November 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 23 November 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 30 November 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 7 December 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Tuesday 14 December 2021 | 4.15pm - 5pm
Cost

$20pp

This is a 16+ event series.

Quieten the mind and strengthen the body through a unique Vinyasa Yoga experience under the Museum's blue whale, Otto.

Experienced yogini Laetitia Latouche will guide you through a dynamic practice that links movement to breathe. Safety and proper alignment will be focused on, and through continued practice will become secondary.

Please bring your own yoga mat and any required props. 

 


Organiser: Laetitia Latouche
Location: Stan Perron WA Treasures and Woodside Learning Studios

If you register for a tour, program or an event, general entry is included in your booking.