Young Adventurers

Dates
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Cost

$20
This program is for ages 3 to 10

Book with the presenter

Let’s visit the museum in French and in Spanish! Join Le Toboggan’s owner and book lover Filipa in unique guided visits of our amazing collection. 

Each month a different topic will be explored. From Australian dinosaurs to the origins of the Earth, learn facts & stories in a fun and interactive way while practising language skills.

 

Sunday 13 March | Origins Gallery in French SOLD OUT
Sunday 3 April | Origins Gallery in Spanish SOLD OUT
Sunday 15 May | Wildlife Gallery in French SOLD OUT
Sunday 12 June Wildlife Gallery in Spanish Book with the presenter
Sunday 24 July NKBW Gallery in French Book with the presenter
Sunday 7 August NKBW Gallery in Spanish Book with the presenter
Sunday 11 September Reflections Gallery in French Book with the presenter
Sunday 16 October Reflections Gallery in Spanish Book with the presenter
Sunday 13 November Innovations Gallery in French Book with the presenter
Sunday 11 December Innovations Gallery in Spanish Book with the presenter

 


Presenter: Filipa Pinto
Location: Woodside Learning Studio Three

If you register for a tour, program or an event, general entry is included in your booking.