Community & partner programs

Time to celebrate Indonesia's enchanting heritage and attractions with a full day of free workshops and performances.

A monthly program that aims to promote and preserve Thai culture, heritage and language.

Mondays | From 14 March 2022
12.15pm – 12.45pm

No class on public holidays or during school holidays.

Free 30 minute meditation sessions guided by Buddhist nun Kelsang Tara.

Understanding, including and accepting Autism Spectrum Disorder.

Friday 26 August 2022 | 10am - 11.30am

Series of short conferences focusing on young French researchers within the Australian community.

A series of seminars, performances and activities that promote Mexican culture and heritage.

Monthly | 9.30am - 10.45am

Join an expert-led yoga flow experience in the Museum.

Saturday 19 & 26 February | 9.30am - 1.30pm
Saturday 21 & 28 May | 9.30am - 1.30pm
Saturday 23 & 30 July | 9.30am - 1.30pm
Saturday 3 & 10 September | 9.30am - 1.30pm
Saturday 22 & 29 October | 9.30am - 1.30pm
Saturday 19 & 26 November | 9.30am - 1.30pm

Everyone's got a story. What's yours?

Sunday 6 March 2022 | 10.30am - 12pm
Sunday 3 April 2022 | 10.30am - 12pm
Sunday 1 May | 10.30am - 12pm
Sunday 5 June 2022 | 10.30am - 12pm
Sunday 7 August 2022 | 10.30am - 12pm
Sunday 4 September 2022 | 10.30am - 12pm
Sunday 6 November 2022 | 10.30am - 12pm
Sunday 4 December 2022 | 10.30am - 12pm

A variety of games & activities focused on Chinese culture & heritage.

Connect with the WA start-up community by pitching your idea to an audience of entrepreneurs and investors.

Exhibition and 3-day event celebrating100 years of the Deaf Community in Western Australia

Perth choir Voyces present their second concert of the year.

Let’s visit the museum in French and in Spanish!

, Monday 26 September 2022
, Monday 26 September 2022

Monday 26 September - Saturday 1 October
Daily | 9.30am & 11.15am

Duration

50 minutes

Welcome to the luscious Singaporean forest! An immersive tactile set, beautiful live music and a friendly performance for families.

, Saturday 22 October 2022

Saturday 22 – Wednesday 26 October
Daily | 10am – 4pm

When the inside is outside and under is above – ceramic performance artist Jason Lim creates an original stand-alone performance work at exclusively for Boola Bardip.

Saturdays | 9.30am
Program does not run during school holidays.

Quieten the mind and strengthen the body.